currently coveting: catbird alphabet rings

Image

if you ever happen to be hanging out in williamsburg (nyc), you must visit Catbird. i stopped into their sweet little shop one sunday afternoon and instantly fell in love with the contents of the entire store. i am particularly smitten with these stackable alphabet rings. when i got married this past fall, i took my husband’s last name, making my maiden name into my middle name – which means my new name is still a bit of a novelty to me. i would love to further celebrate it with a set of all three initials. i just happen to have my golden birthday coming up at the end of the month, so it looks like i know what items 1, 2 and 3 are on my wish list!

if you are not in the new york area, make sure to check out their online store. i’m not necessarily the girliest of girls, but you can’t help appreciating how delicate and darling their jewelry selection is.

(photo credit: honestly…wtf)

Leave a Reply

