some of the best advice i’ve ever found


Keith Johnson: The best advice I would give for someone aspiring to have a creative life is to travel and learn to see the world through more lenses than your own. The best advice I’ve ever been given wasn’t really advice, it was that I received love and respect for what I had to offer. My advice is to surround yourself with people who see your talents, even when you don’t see them yourself.

Keith Johnson, buyer for Anthropologie – read the full interview on Design*Sponge

Leave a Reply

